Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Eunice Smith Elementary Staff Directory

Principal Jody Meggos

jmeggos@altonschools.org 

Secretary Wendy Gowin

wgowin@altonschools.org  

Clerk Deb Fletcher

dfletcher@altonschools.org 

EC Director Cynthia Schuenke

cschuenke@altonschools.org

EC Secretary Theresa Baker

tbaker@altonschools.org

Early Childhood Jamie Hauver

jhauver@altonschools.org

Kim Engelman

kengelman@altonschools.org

Cori Foresti

cforesti@altonschools.org

Amanda Liedtke

ammiller@altonschools.org 

Bridget Perkins

brperkins@altonschools.org 

Kindergarten Lynne Burns

lburns@altonschools.org 

Ellen Ford

eford@altonschools.org

  Brenda Powers

bspowers@altonschools.org 

First Grade Christine Jones

cjones@altonschools.org

Chris Segieda

csegieda@altonschools.org

  Tim Wendt

twendt@altonschools.org 

Teresa Arview

tarview@altonschools.org

Special Education Sara Carter-Witt

scarter@altonschools.org

Cindy Lowe

clowe@altonschools.org

Second Grade Gina Frye

gfrye@altonschools.org

Linda Scheiter

lscheiter@altonschools.org

Title 1 Natalie Gordon

ngordon@altonschools.org 

Denise Stidd

dstidd@altonschools.org

Physical Education Amy Evans

aevans@altonschools.org 

Don Schmidt

dschmidt@altonschools.org

Library Aide
Amanda Painter

apainter@altonschools.org 

Betty Mueller

bmueller@altonschools.org

Music Catherine Brockman

cbrockman@altonschools.org

Zeb Holder

zholder@altonschools.org

Speech Amy Fahnestock

afahnestock@altonschools.org 

EC Speech Lori Miller

lmiller@altonschools.org

Social Worker Angie Payne

apayne@altonschools.org 

Teacher Assistant Raymond Greenberg

rgreenberg@altonschools.org 

Dolores Taylor

dotaylor@altonschools.org 

Treva Swain

tswain@altonschools.org

ESL Karla Sakar

ksakar@altonschools.org

EC Teacher Assistant Kristy Carman-Mason

kcarmon-mason@altonschools.org

Mary Wickenhauser

mwickenhauser@altonschools.org

Amy Klein

aklein@altonschools.org

Debra Landon

dlandon@altonschools.org

Valerie Pursley

vpursley@altonschools.org

Crystal Mayberry

cmayberry@altonschools.org

Psychologist Melanie Biver

mbiver@altonschools.org 

EC Psychologist Tony Grippi

tgrippi@altonschools.org

Nurse Stacy Saffell

ssaffell@altonschools.org 

Social Skills Tutor Leslie Rezabek

lrezabek@altonschools.org

Cafeteria Lesley Budde
Karla Searles
Safety Aid Kristin Ford
Custodian Mary Gipson
John Williamson

 

 

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Eunice Smith Elementary:  2400 N. Henry St. , Alton, Ilinois 62002 | Phone: 618-463-2077 Fax: 618-433-4973