Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Eunice Smith Elementary Staff Directory

Principal Jody Meggos jmeggos@altonschools.org 
Secretary Wendy Gowin

wgowin@altonschools.org  

Clerk Deb Fletcher dfletcher@altonschools.org 
EC Director Cynthia Schuenke cschuenke@altonschools.org
EC Secretary Theresa Baker tbaker@altonschools.org
Early Childhood Heather Ater hater@altonschools.org
Jamie Hauver jhauver@altonschools.org
Kim Engelman kengelman@altonschools.org
Cori Foresti cforesti@altonschools.org
Amanda Liedtke

ammiller@altonschools.org 

Bridget Perkins brperkins@altonschools.org 
Kindergarten Lynne Burns lburns@altonschools.org 
Ellen Ford eford@altonschools.org
  Brenda Powers bspowers@altonschools.org 
First Grade Christine Jones cjones@altonschools.org
Chris Segieda csegieda@altonschools.org
  Tim Wendt twendt@altonschools.org 
K-1 Sara Carter-Witt scarter@altonschools.org 
Second Grade Teresa Arview tarview@altonschools.org
Gina Frye gfrye@altonschools.org
Linda Scheiter lscheiter@altonschools.org
Title 1 Natalie Gordon
ngordon@altonschools.org 
Physical Education Amy Evans aevans@altonschools.org 
Don Schmidt dschmidt@altonschools.org
Library Aide
Amanda Painter
apainter@altonschools.org 
Betty Mueller bmueller@altonschools.org
Music Catherine Brockman
cbrockman@altonschools.org 
Zeb Holder zholder@altonschools.org
Speech Amy Fahnestock afahnestock@altonschools.org 
EC Speech Lori Miller lmiller@altonschools.org
Social Worker Angie Payne apayne@altonschools.org 
Teacher Assistant Raymond Greenberg rgreenberg@altonschools.org 
Dolores Taylor dtaylor@altonschools.org 
EC Teacher Assistant Kristy Carman-Mason kcarmon-mason@altonschools.org
Mary Wickenhauser mwickenhauser@altonschools.org
Amy Klein aklein@altonschools.org
Debra Landon dlandon@altonschools.org
Valerie Pursley vpursley@altonschools.org
Pat Scoggins pscoggins@altonschools.org
Jill Mitchell jmitchell@altonschools.org  
Psychologist Melanie Biver mbiver@altonschools.org 
EC Psychologist Tony Grippi tgrippi@altonschools.org
Nurse Stacy Saffell ssaffell@altonschools.org 
Safety Aide Crystal Mayberry
Cafeteria Lesley Budde
Karla Searles
Custodian Mary
John Williamson

 

 

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Eunice Smith Elementary:  2400 N. Henry St. , Alton, Ilinois 62002 | Phone: 618-463-2077 Fax: 618-433-4973