Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Eunice Smith Elementary Staff Directory

Principal Jody Meggos jmeggos@altonschools.org 
Secretary Elaine Pfleger epfleger@altonschools.org 
Clerk Elyse Tillman etillman@altonschools.org 
EC Director Cynthia Schuenke cschuenke@altonschools.org
EC Secretary Theresa Baker tbaker@altonschools.org
Early Childhood Heather Ater hater@altonschools.org
Kimberly Davis kdavis@altonschools.org
Kim Engelman kengelman@altonschools.org
Cori Foresti cforesti@altonschools.org
Amanda Liedtke aliedtke@altonschools.org
Bridget Perkins bperkins@altonschools.org
Kindergarten Lynne Burns lburns@altonschools.org 
Ellen Ford eford@altonschools.org
  Brenda Powers bspowers@altonschools.org 
First Grade Christine Jones cjones@altonschools.org
Chris Segieda csegieda@altonschools.org
  Tim Wendt twendt@altonschools.org 
K-1 Sara Carter-Witt scarter@altonschools.org 
Michelle Sherwin msherwin@altonschools.org
Title 1 Natalie Gordon
ngordon@altonschools.org 
Physical Education Jay Robertson jrobertson@altonschools.org 
Library Aide
Amanda Painter
apainter@altonschools.org 
Music Catherine Brockman
cbrockman@altonschools.org 
Speech Amy Fahnestock afahnestock@altonschools.org 
EC Speech Lori Miller lmiller@altonschools.org
Social Worker Megan White mwhite@altonschools.org
Teacher Assistant Raymond Greenberg rgreenberg@altonschools.org 
Theresa Porter tporter@altonschools.org
Rebecca Sancamper rsancamper@altonschools.org
EC Teacher Assistant Kristy Carmon-Mason kcarmon-mason@altonschools.org
Sarah Harlan sharlan@altonschools.org
Amy Klein aklein@altonschools.org
Debra Landon dlandon@altonschools.org
Valerie Pursley vpursley@altonschools.org
Pat Scoggins pscoggins@altonschools.org
Bianca Wallace bwallace@altonschools.org
Mary Wickenhauser mwickenhauser@altonschools.org
Psychologist Melanie Biver mbiver@altonschools.org 
EC Psychologist Tony Grippi tgrippi@altonschools.org
Nurse Stacy Saffell ssaffell@altonschools.org 
Safety Aide Jacqueline Ridgley jridgley@altonschools.org 
Cafeteria Lesley Budde
  Marcia Nash
Karla Searles
Custodian Pat Doles
John Williamson

 

 

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Eunice Smith Elementary:  2400 N. Henry St. , Alton, Ilinois 62002 | Phone: 618-463-2077 Fax: 618-433-4973