Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Eunice Smith Elementary Staff Directory

Principal Jody Meggos

jmeggos@altonschools.org 

Secretary Wendy Gowin

wgowin@altonschools.org  

Clerk Bonnie Fox

efox@altonschools.org 

EC Director Cynthia Schuenke

cschuenke@altonschools.org

EC Secretary Theresa Baker

tbaker@altonschools.org

Early Childhood Jamie Hauver

jhauver@altonschools.org

Kim Engelman

kengelman@altonschools.org

Heather Martin

hmartin@altonschools.org

Courtney Lopez

clopez@altonschools.org 

Bridget Perkins

bperkins@altonschools.org 

Kindergarten Andy Weaver

aweaver@altonschools.org

Ellen Ford

eford@altonschools.org

  Jami Gibbs

jgibbs@altonschools.org 

First Grade Kate Page

kpage@altonschools.org

Chris Segieda

csegieda@altonschools.org

  Tim Wendt

twendt@altonschools.org 

Special Education Sara Carter-Witt

scarter@altonschools.org

Cindy Lowe

clowe@altonschools.org

Second Grade Teresa Arview

tarview@altonschools.org

Gina Frye

gfrye@altonschools.org

Matt Douglas

mdouglas@altonschools.org

Title 1 Paula Fritz

pfritz@altonschools.org 

Denise Stidd

dstidd@altonschools.org

Physical Education Amy Strobel

aevans@altonschools.org 

Don Schmidt

dschmidt@altonschools.org

Library Aide
Holly Lindley

hlindley@altonschools.org 

Betty Mueller

bmueller@altonschools.org

Music Melissa Sharpe

msharpe@altonschools.org

Speech Amy Fahnestock

afahnestock@altonschools.org 

EC Speech Lori Miller

lmiller@altonschools.org

Social Worker Angie Payne

apayne@altonschools.org 

Teacher Assistant Raymond Greenberg

rgreenberg@altonschools.org 

ESL Karla Sakar

ksakar@altonschools.org

EC Teacher Assistant Kristy Carman-Mason

kcarmon-mason@altonschools.org

EC Teacher Assistant
Mary Wickenhauser

mwickenhauser@altonschools.org

EC Teacher Assistant Amy Klein

aklein@altonschools.org

EC Teacher Assistant Mary Lou Taul

mtaul@altonschools.org

EC Teacher Assistant Valerie Pursley

vpursley@altonschools.org

EC Teacher Assistant
Amber Renfrow

arenfrow@altonschools.org

EC Teacher Assistant Brandi Cherry

bcherry@altonschools.org

Psychologist Katie Beasley

kbeasley@altonschools.org 

EC Psychologist Tony Grippi

tgrippi@altonschools.org

Nurse Jacob Means

jmeans@altonschools.org 

Social Skills Tutor Leslie Rezabek

lrezabek@altonschools.org

Cafeteria Karla Searles
Safety Aid Kristin Ford
Custodian Mr. Jason

 

 

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Eunice Smith Elementary:  2400 N. Henry St. , Alton, Ilinois 62002 | Phone: 618-463-2077 Fax: 618-433-4973