Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

 

 

Mike Bellm Building Principal mbellm@altonschools.org
Nicole Marconi Asst. Principal - Night School nmarconi@altonschools.org
Mike Brey Asst. Principal - Junior/Seniors mbrey@altonschools.org
Dorothy Mosby Asst. Principal - Junior/Senior ddavidson-rounds@altonschools.org
Amy Golley Asst. Principal - Freshman agolley@altonschools.org
John Bannister Asst. Principal - Sophomore jbannister@altonschools.org
Melissa Edwards Asst. Principal- Guidance medwards@altonschools.org

 

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Eunice Smith Elementary:  2400 N. Henry St. , Alton, Ilinois 62002 | Phone: 618-463-2077 Fax: 618-433-4973